Departments

Front Office

Nick Ostrov, Administrative Intern
763-504-8385 I Nick_Ostrov@rdale.org
 
Tesha Turner, Head Secretary
763-504-8703 I Tesha_Turner@rdale.org
 
Penny Warren, Guidance Secretary
763-504-8702 I Penny_Warren@rdale.org
 
Carmita Hall, Counselor
763-504-8703 I Carmita_Hall@rdale.org
 

English Department

Sean Morrisette, English Teacher
763-504-4954  |  Sean_Morrisette@rdale.org

Chad Olson, English Teacher
Chad_Olson@rdale.org
 

Math Department

Dave Bryan, Math Teacher
763-504-4979  |  David_Bryan@rdale.org

Science Department

Dustin Dobitz, Science Teacher
763-504-4970  |  Dustin_Dobitz@rdale.org

Shawn Kuykendall, Science Teacher
763-504-4974  |  Shawn_Kuykendall@rdale.org
 

Social Studies Department

Mark Nelson, Social Teacher
763-504-4951  |  Mark_Nelson@rdale.org

Dyne Stephenson, Social Teacher
763-504-4975  |  Dyne_Stephenson@rdale.org

Cindy Smith, Social Teacher
763-504-8382  |  Cindy_Smith@rdale.org

 

 

 

Special Services Department

Kerrie Adams, Sp. Ed. Highview
763-504-8705  |  Kerrie_Adams@rdale.org

Sam Fleming, Sp. Ed. Highview
763-504-8366  |  Sam_Fleming@rdale.org

Paige Young, Social Worker
763-504-8226  |  Paige_Young@rdale.org

Paul Peterson, School Psychologist
763-504-8195  |  Paul_Peterson@rdale.org
 

Student Support

Steve Burton, Personal Learning Coach
763-504-8385  |  Steve_Burton@rdale.org

Edgar Aguilar, Program Assistant (Equity Specialist-Spanish)
763-504-8700  |  Edgar_Aguilar@rdale.org

Harry Jackson, Program Assistant (Equity Specialist)
763-504-7317  |  Harry_Jackson@rdale.org

Johnny Crow, Program Assistant (Equity Specialist-Native American)
763-504-8700 I Johnny_Crow@rdale.org
 

Melody Chalmers , EL Teacher
763-504-8700 I Melody_Chalmers@rdale.org

Sarah Gaustad, Balanced Literacy Teacher, Alternative Placement
763-504-8945 I Sarah_Gaustad@rdale.org

Technology Department

Paul McNamee, Technology Program Assistant
763-504-8700  |  Paul_Mcnamee@rdale.org

Jacob Givand, Technology Support
763-504-8700  |  Jacob_Givand@rdale.org

 

Work Experience

Dawn Kalina, Work Experience
763-504-8250  |  Dawn_Kalina@rdale.org