Departments

English Department

Sean Morrisette, English Teacher
763-504-4954  |  Sean_Morrisette@rdale.org

Chad Olson, English Teacher
Chad_Olson@rdale.org
 

Math Department

Dave Bryan, Math Teacher
763-504-4979  |  David_Bryan@rdale.org 

Jim Wangensteen, Math Teacher
763-504-4973  |  Jim_Wangensteen@rdale.org 


Physical Education

Eric Burroughs, Phy Ed Teacher
763-504-7454  |  Eric_Burroughs@rdale.org
 

Science Department

Dustin Dobitz, Science Teacher
763-504-4970  |  Dustin_Dobitz@rdale.org

Shawn Kuykendall, Science Teacher
763-504-4974  |  Shawn_Kuykendall@rdale.org

Janice Ridout, Science Teacher
763-504-8384  |  Janice_Ridout@rdale.org
 

Social Students Department

Mark Nelson, Social Teacher
763-504-4951  |  Mark_Nelson@rdale.org

Dyne Stephenson, Social Teacher
763-504-4975  |  Dyne_Stephenson@rdale.org

Cindy Smith, Social Teacher
763-504-8382  |  Cindy_Smith@rdale.org

Special Services Department

Kerrie Adams, Sp. Ed. Highview
763-504-8705  |  Kerrie_Adams@rdale.org

Eric Burroughs, Sp. Ed/Alt Placement/Phy EdTeacher
763-504-7454  |  Eric_Burroughs@rdale.org

Sam Fleming, Sp. Ed. HV/Alt Placement
763-504-8366  |  Sam_Fleming@rdale.org

Megan Whipps, Sp Ed. HV/Alt Placement
763-504-8604  |  Megan_Whipps@rdale

Leroy Thompson, Spec Ed EA
763-504-7454  |  Leroy_Thompson@rdale.org

Paige Young, Social Worker
763-504-8226  |  Paige_Young@rdale.org

Paul Peterson, School Psychologist
763-504-8195  |  Paul_Peterson@rdale.org
 

Technology Department

Linda Valentine, Computer/Graphic Design Teacher
763-504-8249  |  Linda_Valentine@rdale.org
 

Work Experience

Dawn Kalina, Work Experience
763-504-8250  |  Dawn_Kalina@rdale.org